2022 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS RUNNING SERIES

COVID-19 RESPONSE:

Please understand that we take your health and well-being very seriously, and we want to do all that we can to keep you and our volunteers healthy during the 2022 race season. Just as we did in 2021 race’s will be evaluated on a month to month basis, and we will continue to follow CDC and government guidelines and recommendations for gatherings and sporting events. If a race you previously registered for is cancelled, we will notify you via email.

Luck of the Irish 
7k
Saturday, March 12
Hayden Cog 
8 Mile & 5k
Saturday, May 7
Spirit Challenge
10k & 5k
Saturday, May 21
Howelsen Hill Trail Run
8 Mile & 4 Mile
Saturday, June 18
Hahn’s Peak Vertical Trail Race
8 Miles

Saturday, July 9
Spring Creek Memorial
9.5 Mile & 5k

Saturday, July 23
Continental Divide Trail Run
50k & 16 Mile & 5 Mile

Saturday, August 27
10K @ 10,000 Feet
10k & 5k

Sunday, September 4
Emerald Mountain Trail Run
12k, 4 Mile & Fun Run

Saturday, September 24
Foundry Halloween Run
5K

Saturday, October 29
The following races are part of our pointed series but not put on by Steamboat Springs Running Series:
Steamboat Springs Marathon,
Half & 10k

Sunday, June 5
Emerald Mountain Epic
Marathon & Half
Sunday, August 7
Paul Nelson Photography
Run Rabbit Run
100 Mile & 50 Mile

September 16-17

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors