Registration is now open!

Luck of the Irish 
7k
Saturday, March 16
Hayden Cog 
8 Mile & 5k
Saturday, May 4
Spirit Challenge
10k & 5k

Saturday, May 18
Howelsen Hill Trail Run
8 Mile & 4 Mile
Saturday, June 15
Mountain Madness
Half & 10k
Sunday, June 30
Hahns Peak Hill Climb
8 Mile
Saturday, July 6
Spring Creek Memorial
9.5 Mile & 5k

Saturday, July 27
Continental Divide Trail Run
50k & 16 Mile

Saturday, August 24
10K @ 10,000 Feet
10k & 5k

Sunday, September 1
Emerald Mountain Trail Run
12k, 5k & Fun Run

Saturday, September 21
Foundry Halloween 5k
Saturday, October 26
The following races are part of our pointed series but not put on by Steamboat Springs Running Series:
Steamboat Springs Marathon,
Half & 10k

June 2nd
Steamboat Stinger
Marathon & Half

August 11
Paul Nelson Photography
Run Rabbit Run
100 Mile & 50 Mile

September 13-14